HEALTH MATTERS – With Dave Rasmussen is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom tonight.

Invite your guests. I do the presentations here so you don’t have to do them yourself!

Topic: Synergy Opportunity Call
Call Day: Thursday Nights
6pm Pacific Time (US and Canada)
7pm Mountain Time
8pm Central Time
9pm Eastern Time

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/93511320256

Meeting ID: 935 1132 0256

 

Zoom works best when you download the app on your phone or computer.

Zoom call details are also in the menu on healthmatters.us