Saturday Morning  training call

Invite all your prospects, customers and team members to be on this call.  There will be a Q and A at the end so get your questions answered.  

Topic: Training
Day: Saturday Mornings
Noon Pacific and AZ Time
1 pm Mountain Time
2 pm Central Time
3 pm Eastern Time

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/95654183569

Meeting ID: 956 5418 3569

Zoom works best when you download the app on your phone or computer.

ZOOM CALL DETAILS ARE ALSO IN THE MENU ON HEALTHMATTERS.US